Allt bränns ..

I sit in my corner, singing myself to sleep. Wrapped in all of the promises that no one seems to keep. I no longer cry to myself, no tears left to wash away. Just diaries of empty pages, feeling gone astray. But I will sing ..

Till everything burns, while everyone screams, burning in their lifes, burning my dreams, all of this hate, and all of this pain, I'll burn it all down, as my anger regins, till everything burns.

Walking through life unnoticed, knowing that no one cares, too consumed in their masqurade, no one sees me there. And still I sing ..

Till everything burns, while everyone screams, burning in their lifes, burning my dreams, all of this hate, and all of this pain, I'll burn it all down, as my anger regins, till everything burns.

Till everything burns, watching it all fade away.. ♥


Vad du har att säga :)

Skicka dina ord baby!

Vad heter du?
Glöm inte bort mig!

Din mejladress? :) (endast jag ser den)

Har du någon blogg eller hemsida? (:

Dina ord här! :)

Trackback
RSS 2.0