Är detta vad jag förtjänar efter allt.. ?

Allt kändes bra med dig. När vi prata på kvällen, du va en jag kunde öppna mig för. Längtan efter att träffa dig, när du åkt fanns där direkt. Väntade 5 dagar i veckan för att få se dig i helgen, du va vid min sida hade inget att förlora. Du fick mig på bra humör, du fick mig att skratta. Dig hjärta mig, mina drömmar var stora. Men efter ett tag så slutade du ringa, slutade skriva till mig. Jag blev orolig, hade du hittat någon annan? Jag gjorde ju allt.
Jag orkar inte trotsa, du gjorde ditt val. Jag hade famnen öppen, & ställde inga krav.

Varför gjorde du så mot mig?  Det sårade mig & mina känslor.


You remember me, you remember us, it was magical when I felt your touch, it's a strong memory still today. It feels so good with you're body close, those days are gone, time flied away. And it's what I dreaming of still today.
I'm sad to see that this was all we had. But within' my heart, you'll have a place deep within' my heart.
A special place for you. No matter what was sad and done within' my heart. You'll always be inside my heart, as long as I live.
Every little beat of my heart, it's still beating for us, every little pice of my hear, it's still longing for us. I am not strong enough, I know, I cannot ever let you go, within' my heart, within' my heart.

What once was strong and filled with passion, has withered away and turned to nothing, but you're all Im dreaming of still today. It's sad that what we had is dead and gone, but within' my heart, you'll have a special place within' my heart, a special place forever, no matter what happends. You have a special place in my heart, within' my heart, for eternity.

Every little beat of my heart, it's still beating for us, every little pice of my hear, it's still longing for us. I am not strong enough, I know, I cannot ever let you go, within' my heart, within' my heart.

Every night I have this dream , will I find the right way back again, into your open arms? Every night you're in my dreams and I know that we will meet again, it's written in the stars, within' my heart.



Vad du har att säga :)

Skicka dina ord baby!

Vad heter du?
Glöm inte bort mig!

Din mejladress? :) (endast jag ser den)

Har du någon blogg eller hemsida? (:

Dina ord här! :)

Trackback
RSS 2.0