Till dig, & du vet vem du är.. Sanna ord som kommer från mitt eget hjärta.

You know .. You were the one to brighten up my darkest nights, your were the one who made me laugh, when I was sad and angry. You were the one, who I could wait for, you were the one I took pain for .. You were the one who told me that I am beautiful, and stood by my side when nobody else where there. You were the one who told me, that you love me,
and only me.

I was the one, who took a bullet for you. I was the one who took bullshit for you, I took long sleepless nights for you. I was the one, who lied by your side. I was the one to hold your hand, through everything. But it still bring me pain, to know that Im left alone to walk in the rain. I was the one, who told you that
I love you.


Vad du har att säga :)
Postat av: Anonym

Kan du inte ha med lite skönhetstips i bloggen ibland? Då vore det mkt roligare att läsa! :)

2011-08-31 @ 20:08:28

Skicka dina ord baby!

Vad heter du?
Glöm inte bort mig!

Din mejladress? :) (endast jag ser den)

Har du någon blogg eller hemsida? (:

Dina ord här! :)

Trackback
RSS 2.0