You're still not out of my head..

I still hear voice when you sleep next to me, I still feel your touch in my dreams, forgive me my weakness but I don't know why, without you it's hard to survive..

Cause everytime we touch I get this feeling, and everytime we kiss I swear I can fly, can't you feel my heart beat fast, I want this to last. Need you by my side, cause everytime we touch I feel the static, and everytime we kiss I reach for the sky, can't you feel my heart beat so, I can't let you go, want you in my life ..

Your arms are my castle, your heart is my sky, they wipe away tears that I cry, the good and the bad times we've been through them all, you make me rise when I fall.

I never wanted to lose you ..♥


Vad du har att säga :)

Skicka dina ord baby!

Vad heter du?
Glöm inte bort mig!

Din mejladress? :) (endast jag ser den)

Har du någon blogg eller hemsida? (:

Dina ord här! :)

Trackback
RSS 2.0